#38;

This is my body. My stomach once bore the words “fuck up,” carved in with a razor blade because I hated myself so much. I was about this size when I did that – but it was about 10 years ago now. 
Now I’m back at this weight. I fought to get here, and I fought to stay here. I will fight to go further and be fitter. But never again will I label myself a “fuck up.” Not on my skin, not in my mind. 
I am not perfect. I never will be.
But I am enough.
So are you.
Never forget it. 
Leave a Reply

