Thankful.

A pile of canvas frames became a puppet theatre. Did you know that something like that was possible? Did you know that, after setting tables up in weird formations to use as puppet theatres, there is now one that is available to me whenever needed?

Did you know that this is very exciting to me? It gets its first usage on Saturday night at carols, and the puppet that I’m using is a new one too. She’s a little crazy. But so lovely, if I do say so myself.

I’m so thankful for the church I’m in, that we can have things like this, that they let me do crazy ministries like puppetry, and that God is glorified through all of this insanity.

Leave a Reply

