To You (Maybe…)

To you,

I was thinking about what to write in this blog and I realised that descriptions are fun, but talking to you is a lot more fun. Seriously, it is. You’re one of the best people to talk to ever. From Rent the musical, to rent the pain in the butt that needs to be paid weekly – you’re great to talk to. We should be friends for a long time to come, you and I. Can we?

Also, you’re inspiring. Did you know that? You’ve been through more than most people and you still smile and you still love God and you still want to do something huge for God and make a mark that makes people smile and not cry. I admire that. I admire you. Not just for your fashion sense, either.

Point is, that while spending time with you is awesome, I value your friendship every day and not just today.

Let’s stay friends, huh?

Love,

me.

Leave a Reply

