Moving Thoughts

I don’t mean the emotional kind of moving, but the physical sort of moving house type of moving. Here’s where my mind is…

  • It’s the beginning of a new part of my life, and I’m scared, but can’t wait to see if I can land on my feet.
  • I have no idea what God has planned, and it worries me a little that I don’t know…
  • Out of moving, I recieved a Baltimore Ravens jersey from a friend. Awesome!
  • The next week will be nuts. Lots of coffee will be required.

And I will now proceed to enjoy a quiet night.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

